Recital Piano Solos Book 1


By Elena Cobb

Star Dust
Lavender Haze
Peony Pink

This piano collection by Elena Cobb includes four slow pieces for intermediate-level students to explore the more lyrical side of modern performance repertoire. In order to offer performers the best direction for their interpretation, the editors have given detailed instructions for pedalling, dynamics and articulation. Suggested fingering may be amended to suit the needs of the individual pianist, and metronome markings have been omitted, allowing the performer some freedom to select an appropriate tempo.

SKU: EVC032 Categories: , , ,
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.