Gargoyles, op. 29

By Lowell Liebermann

I. Presto
II. Adagio semplice, ma con molto rubato
III. Allegro moderato
IV. Presto feroce

Gargoyles, Op. 29, a four-movement suite for solo piano written by the American composer Lowell Liebermann in 1989. The suite was commissioned by the Tcherepnin Society for the pianist Eric Himy, who played its world premiere that October 14 at Alice Tully Hall in New York City.

SKU: LL-G Categories: ,
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.