A Hebrides Suite


By Donald Thomson

This is a digital download

This poetic suite of five compositions takes some of the musical styles and inspiration from the islands themselves and weaves them into a delightful set of five piano pieces that have a real flavour of the Hebrides.
Intermediate level

Luscentyre Lullaby
Harris Tweed
The Isle of Staffa
The Callanish Stones
Colonsay Ceilidh

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: EVC016 Categories: ,
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.